May 17, 2021, 09:12:01 AM

Author Topic: Checkrevision failed  (Read 1818 times)

new_hacker

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Checkrevision failed
« on: October 20, 2011, 05:49:09 AM »
error: Failed to open file /home/sit0/Enigma/lockdown/PXES/StarCraft.exe|0x50| CHECKREVISION FAILED

cHip

  • DarkBlizz
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 56
    • View Profile
Re: Checkrevision failed
« Reply #1 on: October 20, 2011, 03:24:59 PM »
Youre path to your bot is in /sit0/?

Also, cap's matter in linux, so if its named /enigma/ and not /Enigma/...

Myst

  • DarkBlizz
  • Wizard
  • *****
  • Posts: 992
  • DarkBlizz Founder | Owner
    • View Profile
    • DarkBlizz
Re: Checkrevision failed
« Reply #2 on: October 20, 2011, 03:33:18 PM »
hmmm, do the files have the right permissions?

Quote
myst@bhdev:~/lockdown/PXES$ ls -l
total 2164
-rwxr-xr-x 1 myst myst  557310 Jan  9  2009 battle.snp
-rwxr-xr-x 1 myst myst    9984 Jun  3  2007 PXES.bin
-rwxr-xr-x 1 myst myst 1220608 Jan  9  2009 StarCraft.exe
-rwxr-xr-x 1 myst myst  409600 Jan  9  2009 storm.dll
myst@bhdev:~/lockdown/PXES$

edit: whoops yeh what chip said lol, use your own directory

Quote
SCFile0=lockdown/PXES/PXES.bin
SCFile1=lockdown/PXES/StarCraft.exe
SCFile2=lockdown/PXES/storm.dll
SCFile3=lockdown/PXES/battle.snp
SCByte=D3

new_hacker

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Checkrevision failed
« Reply #3 on: October 20, 2011, 04:34:42 PM »
One step forward but still don't work  :'(

wierd how many times u see this
wierd how many times u see this2|0x50| mpqName:ver-ix86-1.dll
|0x50| STARTING CHECKREVISION
|0x51| INVALID VERSION

cHip

  • DarkBlizz
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 56
    • View Profile
Re: Checkrevision failed
« Reply #4 on: October 20, 2011, 10:59:25 PM »
Yet again, make sure you are pointing to the correct location.  Chances are youre not

new_hacker

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Checkrevision failed
« Reply #5 on: October 21, 2011, 03:13:54 AM »
Yet again, make sure you are pointing to the correct location.  Chances are youre not

Everething is OK in my config file.

cHip

  • DarkBlizz
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 56
    • View Profile
Re: Checkrevision failed
« Reply #6 on: October 21, 2011, 05:16:13 AM »
Are you using updated hashes?  You can download them from http://realityripple.com/Software/Battle.net/Hash_Files/

new_hacker

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Checkrevision failed
« Reply #7 on: October 22, 2011, 07:43:13 AM »
Are you using updated hashes?  You can download them from http://realityripple.com/Software/Battle.net/Hash_Files/

Still the same

Code: [Select]
wierd how many times u see this
wierd how many times u see this2|0x50| mpqName:ver-ix86-1.dll
|0x50| STARTING CHECKREVISION
|0x51| INVALID VERSION

sit0

  • DarkBlizz
  • Resident
  • *****
  • Posts: 26
    • View Profile
Re: Checkrevision failed
« Reply #8 on: October 22, 2011, 11:59:41 AM »
your making chip and everyone else guess whats wrong...

First copy/paste your config file on here. dont put your username/password/cdkey information but show your client/product information.

thats how you really would get your problem solved much faster

cHip

  • DarkBlizz
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 56
    • View Profile
Re: Checkrevision failed
« Reply #9 on: October 22, 2011, 04:51:48 PM »
Also, using the command ' pwd ' while you are about to ' vi bot.conf ' (or whatever editing tool you use), you will find out your exact path; which is the path you should be using for ALL of the call paths
« Last Edit: October 22, 2011, 04:55:32 PM by cHip »

Cookie

  • Resident
  • **
  • Posts: 22
    • View Profile
Re: Checkrevision failed
« Reply #10 on: October 24, 2011, 01:11:16 AM »
i had the same problem
make sure u have correct path to game hashes and LDFile0 in your bot.conf (capitalization matters)
for sc use Client=68XIPXES

zolton

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Checkrevision failed
« Reply #11 on: December 22, 2011, 12:32:53 PM »
I have the same problem...

Code: [Select]
|0x50| keyhash: 201459F7201459F700
wierd how many times u see this
wierd how many times u see this2|0x50| mpqName:ver-ix86-1.dll
|0x50| STARTING CHECKREVISION
|0x51| INVALID VERSION

My conf file

Code: [Select]
,1,1

Language=SUne
ACountry=USA
Country=United States

LDFile0=/home/mati/Test/Enigma/lockdown/DLLs/

DSFile0=lockdown/RHSD/DRTL.bin
DSFile1=lockdown/RHSD/Diablo_s.exe
DSFile2=lockdown/RHSD/Storm.dll
DSFile3=lockdown/RHSD/Battle.snp
DSByte=2A

D1File0=lockdown/LTRD/DRTL.bin
D1File1=lockdown/LTRD/Diablo.exe
D1File2=lockdown/LTRD/Storm.dll
D1File3=lockdown/LTRD/Battle.snp
D1Byte=2A

D2File0=lockdown/VD2D/DRTL.bin
D2File1=lockdown/VD2D/Game.exe
D2File2=lockdown/VD2D/Bnclient.dll
D2File3=lockdown/VD2D/D2Client.dll
D2Byte=0D

SSFile0=lockdown/RHSS/STAR.bin
SSFile1=lockdown/RHSS/Starcraft.exe
SSFile2=lockdown/RHSS/storm.dll
SSFile3=lockdown/RHSS/battle.snp
SSByte=A5

SCFile0=/home/mati/Test/Enigma/lockdown/PXES/PXES.bin
SCFile1=/home/mati/Test/Enigma/lockdown/PXES/starcraft.exe
SCFile2=/home/mati/Test/Enigma/lockdown/PXES/storm.dll
SCFile3=/home/mati/Test/Enigma/lockdown/PXES/battle.snp
SCByte=D3

W2File0=lockdown/NB2W/NB2W.bin
W2File1=lockdown/NB2W/Warcraft II BNE.exe
W2File2=lockdown/NB2W/Storm.dll
W2File3=lockdown/NB2W/Battle.snp
W2Byte=4F

W3File0=lockdown/3RAW/3RAW.bin
W3File1=lockdown/3RAW/StarCraft.exe
W3File2=lockdown/3RAW/storm.dll
W3File3=lockdown/3RAW/battle.snp
W3Byte=18

BPlug=tenb
SPing=0
1Ping=1
0Ping=0

Dump=0
Auto=0

Master=rando
CMD=$

{
Username=xxx
Password=xxx
Server=212.152.32.139
Channel=test
Client=68XIPXES
CDKey=asdasdsad
Delay=1000
}



zolton

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Checkrevision failed
« Reply #12 on: December 22, 2011, 12:57:07 PM »
It works when i hanged server to europe.battle.net but i want to login to games.podolsk.ru

Myst

  • DarkBlizz
  • Wizard
  • *****
  • Posts: 992
  • DarkBlizz Founder | Owner
    • View Profile
    • DarkBlizz
Re: Checkrevision failed
« Reply #13 on: December 22, 2011, 06:49:46 PM »
Use older hash files or hard code the exeversion in the code to "17826049" and it would work.

Also pretty sure it calls Checkrevision() from the /ld lockdown file rather than the old /cd checkrevision file which supports the old stuff.
« Last Edit: December 22, 2011, 06:59:41 PM by Myst »

zolton

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Checkrevision failed
« Reply #14 on: December 23, 2011, 03:38:13 PM »
Use older hash files or hard code the exeversion in the code to "17826049" and it would work.

Also pretty sure it calls Checkrevision() from the /ld lockdown file rather than the old /cd checkrevision file which supports the old stuff.

Where can i get older hash files? I don't know where to hange this exeversion...