Author Topic: Aiur AI 2.0 alpha 12 (Protoss AI) (patch 10 compatible)  (Read 11836 times)

contris

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Aiur AI 2.0 alpha 9 (Protoss AI)
« Reply #45 on: April 25, 2010, 01:58:44 PM »
ur ai is rly good. it owned me by high templar psi storm rush. damn i wasnt expecting that.
aiur ai 2.0 alpha 9 doesnt work with ghost ai. u have to implement it only in strategy 0.4 ai.

SuXue

  • Resident
  • **
  • Posts: 39
    • View Profile
Re: Aiur AI 2.0 alpha 12 (Protoss AI) (patch 10 compatible)
« Reply #46 on: April 28, 2010, 11:27:33 PM »
updated.

ev-

  • Resident
  • **
  • Posts: 27
    • View Profile
Re: Aiur AI 2.0 alpha 12 (Protoss AI) (patch 10 compatible)
« Reply #47 on: April 29, 2010, 01:39:41 AM »
I thought i had to copy your file into another Ai (fe Strategy). Does it matter which one ill use or will it work with everyone in patch 10?
Greez

SuXue

  • Resident
  • **
  • Posts: 39
    • View Profile
Re: Aiur AI 2.0 alpha 12 (Protoss AI) (patch 10 compatible)
« Reply #48 on: April 29, 2010, 03:34:16 AM »
I thought i had to copy your file into another Ai (fe Strategy). Does it matter which one ill use or will it work with everyone in patch 10?
Greez

You shall not do this. Because all other AIs are not compatible with patch 10.

Gr3y

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Aiur AI 2.0 alpha 12 (Protoss AI) (patch 10 compatible)
« Reply #49 on: April 29, 2010, 09:25:04 AM »
Thanks for the update dude.

sopen55

  • Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 41
    • View Profile
Re: Aiur AI 2.0 alpha 12 (Protoss AI) (patch 10 compatible)
« Reply #50 on: April 29, 2010, 10:45:35 AM »
just played 3 games with this ai.. its too strong!!! i only won 1 game! nice ai! does this cheat(mine extra or has maphack)? anyways great job suxue!!! =p

Vernam7

  • Guest
Re: Aiur AI 2.0 alpha 12 (Protoss AI) (patch 10 compatible)
« Reply #51 on: April 29, 2010, 10:58:47 AM »
is this obfuscated or something?


this format in the script is very unfriendly.... :-[

miguelgalit

  • TheStarcraftNewbie
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 112
  • I'm a failure
    • View Profile
Re: Aiur AI 2.0 alpha 12 (Protoss AI) (patch 10 compatible)
« Reply #52 on: April 29, 2010, 10:57:59 PM »
can you use this with starcrack allinone launcher?? pls answer... because you can't play .sc2map files with this...
I dont like microing. Hahahaha

ptanhkhoa

  • Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 90
    • View Profile
Re: Aiur AI 2.0 alpha 12 (Protoss AI) (patch 10 compatible)
« Reply #53 on: April 30, 2010, 08:35:03 AM »
Tested your AI, it very good, it keeps a distance from the enemy base but it keep dancing too much, can you fix that problem ? :). Also I included your AI to Green Tea for testing, hope you don't mind.

 

SimplePortal 2.3.5 © 2008-2012, SimplePortal