It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...

May 20, 2013, 12:13:01 PM

Author Topic: Just a quick quesgtion  (Read 566 times)

SagE

  • Newbian
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Just a quick quesgtion
« on: April 03, 2010, 11:01:40 AM »
I downloaded a sc2 llaucher and im trying to instal it but its asking me to save it in the sc2 directory where can i download SC2 game? (WARNING!! do not waste your time giving me files with viruses in it i will scan them with virus total anyways and post it here)

zendex

  • Newbian
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: Just a quick quesgtion
« Reply #1 on: April 03, 2010, 11:15:09 AM »
Here it is:
Code: [Select]
http://ninjalink.com/29592xzq

SagE

  • Newbian
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: Just a quick quesgtion
« Reply #2 on: April 03, 2010, 01:54:18 PM »
Here it is:
Code: [Select]
http://ninjalink.com/29592xzq

Lold that i searched ninjalink.com on google and there was a red circle next to it wich means not secured Kaspersky iternet security FTW

Takoosh

  • Newbian
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: Just a quick quesgtion
« Reply #3 on: April 04, 2010, 08:04:14 AM »