It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...

May 21, 2012, 02:10:14 PM

Author Topic: Anyone know about this?  (Read 1986 times)

Stellastella484

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Anyone know about this?
« on: February 25, 2010, 06:21:48 PM »
http://www.board4all.cz/showthread.php?p=580546


It says you can play. And many people "thanked" the poster.

DarkBlizz - Making Battle.net Magic -

Anyone know about this?
« on: February 25, 2010, 06:21:48 PM »

RaTcHeT302

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 171
  • Random text lolo
    • View Profile
Re: Anyone know about this?
« Reply #1 on: February 25, 2010, 06:24:15 PM »
It might be a FAKEEEEEEEEEE.  ::)

Time to bring out my "virtual machine"!

PS : I thanked 10 topics and still can't download this crap...whatever.
« Last Edit: February 25, 2010, 06:29:15 PM by RaTcHeT302 »

Stellastella484

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: Anyone know about this?
« Reply #2 on: February 25, 2010, 06:33:21 PM »
I think its that you have to be thanked 5 times for one of your topics.

RaTcHeT302

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 171
  • Random text lolo
    • View Profile
Re: Anyone know about this?
« Reply #3 on: February 25, 2010, 06:35:18 PM »
I think its that you have to be thanked 5 times for one of your topics.
I don't want to waste my time for a stupid forum....and the "crack" might be also virused. I will it just wait. There is no proof there that is real, no pics, videos, nothing.

Stellastella484

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: Anyone know about this?
« Reply #4 on: February 25, 2010, 06:38:40 PM »
Its probably fake, however i must know!

apriores

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 117
    • View Profile
Re: Anyone know about this?
« Reply #5 on: February 25, 2010, 07:14:18 PM »
It is a fake. All posts on that thread is deleted after a few minutes, that's why is so clean there  :) .

RaTcHeT302

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 171
  • Random text lolo
    • View Profile
Re: Anyone know about this?
« Reply #6 on: February 25, 2010, 07:14:58 PM »
Guess what, my post got deleted...
So yes, leave that thread alone.
« Last Edit: February 25, 2010, 07:16:32 PM by RaTcHeT302 »

ReVoke

  • Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 72
  • Darkblizz Webmaster
    • View Profile
Re: Anyone know about this?
« Reply #7 on: February 25, 2010, 07:29:28 PM »
they're probably doing it for the website hits/new members/posts =p
TXlzdCBpcyBteSBiaXRjaA==

^^ Base64, Decode it =) ^^

krakerer

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
Re: Anyone know about this?
« Reply #8 on: February 25, 2010, 07:31:58 PM »
Guess what, my post got deleted...
So yes, leave that thread alone.

Hey, I have given you enought thanks (I hope) to view the content. Try it...


unsobill

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: Anyone know about this?
« Reply #10 on: February 25, 2010, 11:13:49 PM »
Good one- just keep that anitvirus and firewall just in case  >:(

RaTcHeT302

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 171
  • Random text lolo
    • View Profile
Re: Anyone know about this?
« Reply #11 on: February 26, 2010, 12:09:06 AM »
I wonder why so many parts.

EDIT : Are the links bugged? i always get a error.
« Last Edit: February 26, 2010, 12:33:40 AM by RaTcHeT302 »

Zucka

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Anyone know about this?
« Reply #12 on: February 26, 2010, 03:37:42 AM »
As far as i can tell from the files it is just the game with the replay crack packed in .rar files

uber1984

  • DarkBlizz Contributor
  • Resident
  • *****
  • Posts: 22
    • View Profile
Re: Anyone know about this?
« Reply #13 on: March 13, 2010, 08:40:43 PM »
It might be a FAKEEEEEEEEEE.  ::)

Time to bring out my "virtual machine"!

PS : I thanked 10 topics and still can't download this crap...whatever.


Ah yes the vmware virtual machine, it's like slapping on a condom, before sleeping with a hooker.


Promise of a good time, but usually you end up paying for it ^^


uber1984

DarkBlizz - Making Battle.net Magic -

Re: Anyone know about this?
« Reply #13 on: March 13, 2010, 08:40:43 PM »